Home Page
Home Page

Who's who

The Governing Body of Linton Heights Junior School


James Puxley - Headteacher, Resources, P & S
Adele Watson - Chair, LA appointed
Natalie Morris - Co-opted, Resources

Denise Hall - Co-opted, P & S

Caroline Webb - Staff, Resources

Kate George - Co-opted, Chair of P & S

Kirsten Butler - Clerk

Kate Wright - Parent, Resources

Ruth Tysoe - Parent, Resources

Chris Kemshell - Co-opted, P & S

Marianne Fuller - Associate, co-opted

Nick Sales - Co-opted governor Resources Committee

Tere Tait - Associate governor P&S Committee