Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Date of meetings

2019-2020

 

Full Governing Body:

Wed 25th September – house keeping

Wed 11th December

Wed 29th April

Wed 15th July – basic analysis of SATs results

 

Performance & Standards

Wed 20th November - Autumn data

Wed 18th March – Spring data

Wed 24th June – Summer data (not including SATs results)

 

Resources:

Wed 9th October

Wed 12th February

Wed 3rd June

 

These are scheduled to tie in with Trust meetings.

 

All meetings start at 6.00pm

Top